SourceME

If you have had a good experience with vendors you use on a daily basis, please let us know and we will add them to the list as preferred vendors.

Looking for a trainer on a specific topic to train and motivate your Assistants? Or do you need a speaker/keynote for your next event? Executive Support’s new speaker bureau offers trainers and speakers for all budgets and on all topics – and we have seen them all speak, personally! Click here to visit Executive Support’s new speaker bureau.

  • To join the Executive Secretary LinkedIn Group click here
  • To join the Executive Secretary Facebook Group click here
  1. Anel Martin Training – Upgrade Yourself http://www.anelmartin.co.za/
  2. Michele Thwaits – Empowered4Success http://www.empowered4success.co.za/index.html
  3. Where Next – the Event Specialists https://wherenext.co.za/
  4. Linda Coetzee and Associates – supplier of training and coaching http://lindacoetzeeandassociates.co.za/
  5. Suezette Smit – Performance Development Interactive https://www.facebook.com/suezette.smit
  6. Larry Soffer – Mentalist https://www.larrysoffer.com/
  7. Dinah Liversidge – Business coach and trainer https://dinahliversidge.com/
  8. Diana Brandl – The Socialista-Projects https://the-socialista-projects.com/
  9. Lucy Brazier – Executive Support https://executivesecretary.com/lucy-brazier/
  10. Helen Monument – Monumental Assistance https://monumentalassistance.com/
  11. Harriet Waley Cohen – free support and inspiration. Join her free Facebook Group, Harriet’s Inner Circle and connect on her instagram account for ambitious women Self-Love & Sass, as well as LinkedIn.
    Empowered women empower other women; together we rise!
  12. Simone White – https://www.linkedin.com/in/simone-white-fepaa-9863b212/